Our Board

Trustees of the Foundation

Sean Vinck, Chairman

Jerry Adelmann, Vice Chairman

John McDermott, Treasurer

Patricia Joan Murphy, Secretary

Rachel Bold, Board Member

The Foundation’s Board of Trustees consists of six voting members, who serve five year terms. Trustees are appointed one each by the Governor of Illinois, the Speaker and Minority Leader of the State House, the President and Minority Leader of the State Senate and Commonwealth Edison.